SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>       1 2 3 4
>> 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
>> 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
>> 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
>> 26 27 28 29 30 31  
SHOPPING BAG
Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Arts Place Events  | Regional Events  | Indiana Events  | Ohio Events  | Jay County Events
Arts Place Events
Date  Event Name  Type  Type  City 
Thu, 10/02/2014 -
Thu, 10/23/2014
Doug Eblin Exhibitions St. Marys, OH
Thu, 10/02/2014 -
Fri, 10/24/2014
Julia Wickes Exhibitions Portland, IN
Thu, 10/02/2014 -
Thu, 10/16/2014
Daniel Driggs Exhibitions Hartford City, IN
Sat, 10/11/2014 Run Boy Run Ticketed Music Event Portland, IN
Sat, 10/11/2014 -
Sat, 12/13/2014
Second Saturday Art Project Arts Instruction Hartford City, IN
Sat, 11/01/2014 Mandy Barnett Performance Ticketed Portland, IN
Sat, 01/10/2015 Annie Sellick Jazz Quartet Ticketed Portland, IN
Mon, 01/12/2015 -
Fri, 02/13/2015
Teresa Koenig Exhibitions Portland, IN
Sat, 02/14/2015 Joshua Carswell Performance Ticketed Portland, IN
Fri, 03/13/2015 Montana Skies Ticketed Portland, IN
Sat, 04/11/2015 Edmund L. Shaff in Churchill Performance Ticketed Portland, IN

1 - 11 of 11