SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>   1 2 3 4 5 6
>> 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
>> 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
>> 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
>> 28 29 30        
SHOPPING BAG
Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Arts Place Events  | Regional Events  | Indiana Events  | Ohio Events  | Jay County Events
Arts Place Events
Date  Event Name  Type  Type  City 
Tue, 09/02/2014 -
Fri, 10/24/2014
Julia Wickes Exhibitions Portland, IN
Sat, 09/13/2014 -
Sat, 12/13/2014
Second Saturday Art Project Arts Instruction Hartford City, IN
Sat, 10/11/2014 Run Boy Run Ticketed Music Event Portland, IN
Sat, 11/01/2014 Mandy Barnett Performance Ticketed Portland, IN
Sat, 01/10/2015 Annie Sellick Jazz Quartet Ticketed Portland, IN
Sat, 02/14/2015 Joshua Carswell Performance Ticketed Portland, IN
Fri, 03/13/2015 Montana Skies Ticketed Portland, IN
Sat, 04/11/2015 Edmund L. Shaff in Churchill Performance Ticketed Portland, IN

1 - 8 of 8