Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Tippecanoe Arts Federation Events  |  Region Events  |  Indiana Events
Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Thu, 09/29/2016 -
Sun, 11/27/2016
2016 INDIANA ARTISTS MEMBERS EXHIBITION Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Thu, 09/29/2016 -
Sun, 11/13/2016
1st Indiana State Flag Exhibit with ArtSmart: Indi Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Thu, 09/29/2016 -
Sun, 11/27/2016
A Bicentennial Legacy Exhibition: ArtSmart:Indiana Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Fri, 09/30/2016 -
Sat, 10/01/2016
44 Plays for 44 Presidents Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette Theater Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 09/30/2016 Friday Night Live!! At the Museum Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Music Event, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Tue, 10/04/2016 Gallery Talk: Nicole Poletika: 1st Flag Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Lectures/Seminars, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Wed, 10/05/2016 -
Fri, 10/07/2016
ARTPRIZE TRIP TO GRAND RAPID, MI Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Special Event, Tours West Lafayette, IN
Sat, 10/08/2016 Opening Night Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Music Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 10/15/2016 Bach Chorale Singers & Liebeslieder Bach Chorale Singers, Inc. Music Event Lafayette, IN
Wed, 10/19/2016 Bravo for the Arts Tippecanoe Arts Federation Lectures/Seminars, Special Event West Lafayette, IN
Fri, 10/28/2016 Friday Night Live!! At the Museum Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Music Event, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 10/28/2016 -
Sat, 11/05/2016
The Addams Family, a new Misical Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette Holiday Event, Music Event, Theater Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 11/05/2016 200 Candles: A Hoosier Birthday Bash Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Music Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 11/05/2016 200 Candles: A Hoosier Birthday Bash Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Music Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 11/12/2016 Lafayette Children's Choir - Hoosier Homeland Bach Chorale Singers, Inc. Music Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 11/18/2016 Gallery Reception at TAF Tippecanoe Arts Federation Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 11/18/2016 Friday Night Live!! At the Museum Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Music Event, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 11/19/2016 Indiana Voices in Song Bach Chorale Singers, Inc. Music Event Lafayette, IN
Tue, 12/06/2016 -
Sun, 02/26/2017
On the Shoulders of Ancestors: Art of W. B. Bing Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Sat, 12/10/2016 Bach Chorale Singers Family Christmas Concert Bach Chorale Singers, Inc. Holiday Event, Music Event Lafayette, IN

1 - 20 of 32    Previous   -   1  |  2   -   Next
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>         1 2 3
>> 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
>> 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
>> 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
>> 25 26 27 28 29 30  
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events