Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Tippecanoe Arts Federation Events  |  Region Events  |  Indiana Events
Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Wed, 05/23/2018 -
Sun, 06/03/2018
Curious Creatures: Insects & Paintings by J. Smith Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Wed, 05/23/2018 -
Sun, 06/03/2018
Bridging Borders Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Wed, 05/23/2018 -
Sun, 09/02/2018
Maquettes to Monuments: Bronze Masterpieces Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Wed, 05/23/2018 -
Sat, 07/07/2018
EXHIBIT: Hoosier Women Artists Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Wed, 05/23/2018 -
Sat, 06/02/2018
EXHIBIT: Works from the Permanent Collection Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Exhibitions, Special Event, Tours Lafayette, IN
Thu, 06/07/2018 The B-Side: Track 3- Celtic Harp Blues Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Music Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 06/09/2018 Artist Demo Day Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Arts Instruction, Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Tue, 06/26/2018 -
Tue, 10/23/2018
Tuesday on the Trail: Nature Walk Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art Special Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 07/27/2018 Broadway Art & Craft Fair Monticello Union Township Public Library Exhibitions, Festival/Fair, Special Event Monticello, IN
Sat, 07/28/2018 Broadway Art & Craft Fair Monticello Union Township Public Library Exhibitions, Festival/Fair, Special Event Monticello, IN

1 - 10 of 10
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>     1 2 3 4 5
>> 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
>> 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
>> 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
>> 27 28 29 30 31    
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events