Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Tippecanoe Arts Federation Events  |  Region Events  |  Indiana Events
Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Sun, 11/18/2018 -
Sun, 11/25/2018
Twinrocker: 48 Years of Hand Papermaking Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Sun, 11/18/2018 -
Sun, 02/10/2019
Blank Slate: New Thoughts, works by S Vanderkleed Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Sun, 11/18/2018 -
Sun, 11/25/2018
Legacies: works by Bonnie Zimmer Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Exhibitions Lafayette, IN
Wed, 11/21/2018 EXHIBIT: Works from the Permanent Collection Haan Museum of Indiana Art Exhibitions, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 11/23/2018 -
Sun, 12/30/2018
Christmas at the Haan Museum Haan Museum of Indiana Art Holiday Event, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Tue, 11/27/2018 Lunch & Learn: "T'was the Night Before Christmas" Haan Museum of Indiana Art Holiday Event, Lectures/Seminars, Special Event Lafayette, IN
Sat, 12/01/2018 -
Sun, 12/02/2018
Purdue Christmas Show Purdue Musical Organizations Family/Children, Holiday Event, Music Event West Lafayette, IN
Fri, 02/22/2019 Friday Night Live: Gibson Wells Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Music Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 03/29/2019 Friday Night Live: TJ Rosa Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Music Event Lafayette, IN
Fri, 04/26/2019 Friday Night Live: Steve Michaels Art Museum of Greater Lafayette Music Event Lafayette, IN

1 - 10 of 10
 
SEARCH EVENTS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free event
member login
FIND
Artists Organizations
Events Classifieds
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>         1 2 3
>> 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
>> 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
>> 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
>> 25 26 27 28 29 30  
EVENT TYPES
Instruction Events
Dance Events
Exhibitions Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Music Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Theater Events
Tours Events